Testimonials

Lindsey G

***** 5 Stars
a week ago-
Purchased a 2013 GMC Terrain today. Great job Gene Frees! Purchase was easy with GREAT finance options. We drove 250 miles round trip to get it and are glad we did. Little disappointed there was'nt enough gas in it to make it out of town but we got to stop and check out another local business in Louisville so it worked out great. Would recommend Copple to anyone.
 
Response from the ownera week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

Thank you, Team Copple Chevrolet GMC
 
 
***** 5 Stars
3 months ago
My experience with the good people at Copple was a positive one. Russ made sure I met staff and I felt warmly received. He was direct with me about the condition of the used vehicle I purchased. (We are enjoying our little suv). I was met with friendly professionalism and no high pressure.
I really appreciated this. Finally, I was able to get my financing easily and simply, while Chris worked hard to get me a low interest rate and terms that worked well for us. I would definitely recommend and personally will buy from Copple again when the need arises.
 
Response from the owner3 months ago
It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Copple Chevrolet Gmc. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Thank you, Team Copple Chevrolet GMC
 
***** 5 Stars
3 months ago
Easiest car buying experience in my lifetime. Russell Radcliffe was my sales person and was awesome. Got a great deal on a great truck and only took an hour before I was driving away in my new truck. Thanks!!!
 
Response from the owner3 months ago
We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.

Thank you, Team Copple Chevrolet GMC
 
***** 5 Stars
3 months ago-
Russ Radcliffe at Copple Chevy GMC did a wonderful job. I came in looking for something different and he shared with me his ideas. I love, and bought his recommendation and love the new Terrain I'm in now. I'll be sure and buy the next one here as well.
 
Response from the owner3 months ago
We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Copple Chevrolet GMC. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.

Thank you, Team Copple Chevrolet GMC
 
 
***** 5 Stars
4 months ago
The salesman are awesome and respectful and are not pushy! Gene gave us space to talk things over and helped us find our vehicle. The service department is awesome and the entire sales team is amazing! We won’t buy a vehicle from any one else in the future!
 
 
 
Response from the owner4 months ago
Blynn, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Copple Chevrolet Gmc special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment!

Thank you, Team Copple Chevrolet GMC
 
 
 
***** 5 Stars
3 months ago-
Quality standards high. Good mechanics and not to pushy selling stuff you don't need. Bob and everyone friendly and helpful. Done business with them for over 50 years.
 
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care!

Thank you, Team Copple Chevrolet GMC
 
***** 5 Stars
4 months ago-
They were very nice and professional. They worked with us on price and we had a great experience. Gene and Roland were great and I’d recommend going there to buy a vehicle!
 
Response from the owner4 months ago
We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day!

Thank you, Team Copple Chevrolet GMC
 
 
 
***** 5 Stars
a year ago
Mark VanDenburgh was a great help! Traded in my 2011 Chevy 1500 for a certified pre-owned 2016! Very easy to work with and there to serve you, the customer!!!! Thanks again!! You and the rest of the team were great to work with!!!!
 
 
 
 
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Nelson! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

Thank you, Team Copple Chevrolet GMC